Template Shadow

Compadre Academy

Home of the Lobos

Staff Directory

Welcome to Compadre Academy Staff Directory.

Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

CA Staff Directory Search

Submit
Search Again

 

CA Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Kim Anderson Teacher Math Math Compadre High School kanderson@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Lydia Andrade TAPP/Infant Care Supervisor III TAPP Program Compadre High School landrade@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Katrina Arellano Student Services Specialist Front Office Staff Compadre High School karellano@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Meher Bahlous Teacher Math Math Compadre High School mbahlous@tuhsd.k12.az
Robert Barnes Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Compadre High School rbarnes@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Cameron Belanger Teacher Visual Arts Fine Arts Compadre High School cbelanger@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Elliott Belden Teacher Science Science Compadre High School ebelden@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Angele Blick Teacher Math Math Compadre High School ablick@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Lisa Caiazzo Security Guard Campus Security Compadre High School lcaiazzo@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Christopher Calvillo Security Guard Study Hall Campus Security Compadre High School ccalvillo@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Andrea Carmody TAPP/Social Worker TAPP Program Compadre High School acarmody@tuhsd.k12.az.us
John Castaneda Teacher Physical Education Physical Education/Health Compadre High School jcastaneda@tuhsd.k12.az.us
David Cecil Teacher Special Education Transition Specialist Special Education Compadre High School dcecil@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Christy Chavarria Security Guard Campus Security Compadre High School cchavarria@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Joanne Cloutier Student Services Coordinator TOA Special Education Compadre High School jcloutier@tempeunion.org
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE