Template Shadow

McClintock

Home of the Chargers

MCCLINTOCK ATHLETICS

Leading the charge in the classroom, in the community, and in the game! 

General Information:

Game tickets are $5.00 for adults and $3.00 for students, for all levels.

Please see TUHSD Athletics/Activities Information for required documentation. 
 

 

Sports Offered at McClintock  

FALL SPORTS

COACH

COACH E-MAIL

TRY-OUT DATE

Badminton

Dawn Johnson

djohnson@tempeunion.org

August 10 – 14

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Dodge

jdodge@tempeunion.org

August 10 – 14

Cross Country - Girls

Dean Hebert

coach@rxrunning.com

August 10 – 14

Football-VAR

TBA


August 03 – 07

Golf-Boys

Bill Hubele

bhubele@tempeunion.org

August 10 – 14

Golf-Girls

Karen Crane

kcrane@tempeunion.org

August 10 – 14

Spiritline – Fall/Winter

Megan Urquidez

murquidez@tempeunion.org

August 03 – 08

Swim/Dive - Boys & Girls

Melissa Ripley

mbripley56@msn.com

August 10 – 14

Volleyball- Girls

Jeff Dunn

jdunn@tempeunion.org

August 10 – 14

 
 

WINTER SPORTS

COACH

COACH E-MAIL

TRY-OUT DATE

Basketball- Boys

Sam Dentz

sdentz@tempeunion.org

November 02 - 06

Basketball- Girls

Sherre Walker

swalker@tempeunion.org

November 02 - 06

Soccer-Boys

Carlos Aguilera

caguil7@hotmail.com

November 02 - 06

Wrestling

Robert Groves

rgroves@tempeunion.org 

November 02 - 06

 

SPRING SPORTS

COACH

COACH E-MAIL

 TRY-OUT DATE

Baseball

Paul Mather

pmather@tempeunion.org

February 08 – 12

Softball

Darrell Werkheiser

dwerkheiser@tempeunion

February 08 – 12

Tennis-Boys

Karen Crane

kcrane@tempeunion.org

February 08 – 12

Tennis-Girls

Kathy White

kwhite@tempeuninon.org

February 08 – 12

Track & Field – Boys

James Ward

jward@tempeunion.org

February 08 – 12

Track & Field – Girls

Melissa Faubus

mfaubus@tempeunion.org

February 08 – 12

Volleyball-Boys

Jeff Dunn

jdunn@tempeunion.org

February 08 – 12


***PLEASE BE CLEARED AT LEAST 2 WEEKS PRIOR TO TRY-OUT DATE***
    

Athletics Office Contact

Jermaine Whitaker
Assistant Principal, Athletics
jwhitaker@tempeunion.org
(480) 752-8628
 
Lorraine Mushro
Administrative Assistant, Athletics
lmushro@tempeunion.org
(480) 752-8629
Template Shadow
CLOSE