Template Shadow

McClintock

Home of the Chargers

Staff Directory

Welcome to McClintock High Staff Directory.

Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

MHS Staff Directory Search

Submit
Search Again
 

MHS Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Daniel J Arellano Teacher Social Studies Social Studies McClintock High School darellano@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Carla A Armendariz Teacher Foreign Lang Spanish Foreign Language McClintock High School carmendariz@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Roger L Austin Security Guard Campus Security McClintock High School raustin@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Stephen E Baily Teacher CTE Industrial Technology Industrial Technology McClintock High School sbaily@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Michelle R Baker Teacher English English McClintock High School mibaker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Ivan Barkdoll Teacher Science Science McClintock High School ibarkdoll@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Janie Benvenuti Teacher English English McClintock High School jbenvenuti@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Carly H Blodgett Teacher English English McClintock High School cblodgett@tuhsh.k12.az.us
Theresa A Bollinger Teacher Math Math McClintock High School tbollinger@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Monique C Bribiescas Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed Special Education McClintock High School mbribiescas@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Kristi A Bridger Teacher English English McClintock High School kbridger@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Ginger K Brown Transition Specialist Vocational Rehabilitation Special Education McClintock High School gbrown@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Aric D Buchta Teacher Science Science McClintock High School abuchta@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Harold Jr Bull Teacher Physical Education Physical Education/Health McClintock High School hbull@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Brittany R Burchard Teacher Science Science McClintock High School bburchard@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE