Template Shadow

Marcos de Niza

Home of the Padres

Staff Directory

Welcome to Marcos de Niza Staff Directory.

Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

MdN Staff Directory Search

Submit
Search Again
 
 
 

MdN Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Allison Rachael Adam Teacher Business Business Marcos de Niza High School aadam@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Celia G Adams Teacher English English Marcos de Niza High School cadams@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Marjorie A Adler Career and Technical Education Support Specialist CTE and Guidance Marcos de Niza High School madler@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Karen Mynes Allen Nurse RN Campus Administration Marcos de Niza High School kallen@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Carlos R Alvarado Assistant Principal Academics Campus Administration Marcos de Niza High School calvarado@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jose J Alvarez Custodian Plant Operations Marcos de Niza High School jalvarez@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Carly M Anderson Teacher Physical Education/Health Physical Education/Health Marcos de Niza High School canderson@tuhsd.k12.az.us
David Aoyagi Teacher Physical Education Physical Education/Health Marcos de Niza High School daoyagi@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Erin K Barnes Guidance Counselor Guidance Marcos de Niza High School ebarnes@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Orlando Barrientos Custodian Plant Operations Marcos de Niza High School obarrientos@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jon T Belkis Teacher Special Ed Cross Categorical Special Education Marcos de Niza High School jbelkis@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Ramon T Beltran Groundskeeper Plant Operations Marcos de Niza High School rbeltran@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Cynthia J Benson Teacher English English Marcos de Niza High School cbenson@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Mark Berry Teacher Math Math Marcos de Niza High School mberry@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Brian J Blackwelder Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Marcos de Niza High School bblackwelder@tempeunion.org
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE